Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Sports

Reminder


All athletic  forms are available to print on FinalForms. Parents will need to have an account to access those forms.

Message


If you are a Coach or Sponsor and your Sport/Club/Organization is not on the list, contact Mr. Twigg @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with: Name of Program, Coach contact email, Website (if you have one), Current Schedule (just send this to me and I can link it).
John Farmer, Athletic Director: farmerj3@mauryk12.org

Our Events Tickets Sales Page: https://www.vancoevents.com/us/eventlist/springhillraiders

Admission Policies for SHHS Athletics

$7.00 for football, $5.00 for all other sporting events
Admission charged for all adults and children school age and up
We honor TACA and TSSAA passes
Free admission to Maury County employees + spouse upon presentation of a county ID badge
 
Thank you so much.

John Farmer
Athletic Director

Spring Hill High School
1 Raider Lane
Columbia, TN  38401
931-486-2207 Office / 931-486-3113 Fax


  Sports
Sports

Watch Online: NFHS

Unknown

Free Coach Apps:

Lightening Strike App
Heat Index App
Weather App


Unknown

Baseball

Coach: Coach Lamm

Contact: lammp@mauryk12.org

Website: http://shraiderbaseball.com

Schedule: Varsity / JV / Roster

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): FB - @shhsraiderbaseball / Twitter - @shillbaseball

Tryouts: Late May / Early June


Unknown

Bowling (Coed)

Coach: Don McKinnon

Contact: dbm37@aol.com

Season: Oct-Dec

Schedule: TBA


Unknown

Boys Basketball

Coach: Coach Jimmy Young

Contact: youngj3@mauryk12.org

Schedule/Roster: Schedule - Roster



Unknown

Girls Basketball

Coach: Matt Horton

Contact: mhorton@mauryk12.org

Schedule: Schedule 



Unknown

Cheerleading

Coach Springer (Football & Basketball): aspringer@mauryk12.org

 - Twitter: @SHHSRaiderCheer
 - Instagram: @shhs_cheer_

2020-2021 Cheer Tryout Information: Here

Tryouts:



Contact Hurd (Wrestling): lhurd@mauryk12.org

Wrestling Cheer Forms:

    - Constitution & By-Laws             

 

Schedule: Tryouts are June 10th

Social Media (Instagram): @shhswrestlingcheer

Wrestling Cheer *Returning Price List: HERE

Wrestling Cheer *New Price List: HERE



Unknown

Cross Country

Coach: Coach Paisley

Contact: paisleyj@mauryk12.org

Website: Here


Unknown

Football

Coaches

HC: Benjamin Martin

Offensive Coordinator: Matt Borwn
Defensive Coordinator: Jason Busby

Athletic Trainer: David Hightower

Website: Here

Social Media (Twitter): @4thehill & @bmart36

Facebook: @SpringHillHighSchoolRaiderbackers

 


g

Golf

Coach: Coach Brackney

Contact: brackneyr@mauryk12.org

Schedule: Here

Rugby

Raider Rugby / Fall 7's / Spring 15's

Coach: Coach Furtaw

Online Rugby Gear: Order Here

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA 

Twitter: @shhsrugby

Facebook: @shhsrugby


Unknown

Soccer (Boys) - Spring Sport

Coach: Sadiq Al-Amery & Jane Al-Amery, 1st Sgt. Degnan, 

Contact: alameryj@mauryk12.org
            cdegnan@mauryk12.org

Roster: Here

Schedule: Here

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): @boys_shhs 


Unknown

Soccer (Girls) - Fall Sport

Coach: Robert Walker & Pauline Vanderhoef

Contact: coachrobertwalker@hotmail.com & boylanp@mauryk12.org

Roster: HERE

Schedule: Here

Tryouts: After last day of school


Unknown

Softball

Coach: Angelina Martinez

Contact: amartinez@mauryk12.org

Social Media: Instagram

Schedule: TBA


t

Tennis

Coach: Coach Brackney
Contact: brackneyr@mauryk12.org

Coach: Tonya Parker
Contact: tparker@mauryk12.org

Schedule: TBA



Unknown

Swimming

Coach: Royce Russell

Contact: rrussell@mauryk12.org

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


Unknown

Track

Coach: Scott Owens

Contact: dtf2150@gmail.com

Website: TBA

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Instagram): @k.scottOwens

 


Unknown

Volleyball

Coach: Coaches DerryBerry (DB) & Mahan

Contact: sderryberry@mauryk12.org & smahan@mauryk12.org

Schedule: Here

Twitter: shhsraidervb
Instagram: shhsraidervball

Tryouts: Week after school gets out in May.


Unknown

Wrestling

Coach: Beau Moss

Wrestling Cheer Leaders Coach: Lisa Hurd

Website: TBA

Schedule: Here

Social Media (Facebook): Here




Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org