Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Arts & Clubs

Message


If you are a Coach or Sponsor and your Club/Organization is not on the list, contact Mr. Twigg @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with: Name of Program, Coach contact email, Website (if you have one), Current Schedule (just send this to me and I can link it).

  Student Organizations / Club

Unknown

Band

Coach: Need to verify info

Contact: Need to verify info

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


DECA

DECA

Coach: 

Contact:

Website:

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


DECA


DECA - Raider Nation Store

Coach: 

Contact: 

Website: Here

Email for Shirt Order: raidernationretail@mauryk12.org

Schedule: TBA

Social Media: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


Unknown

Drama

Coach: Lauri-Kaye Burns

Contact: lburns@mauryk12.org

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


Unknown

FFA

Coach: Liz Brown & Gwynne Evans

Contact: ebrown@mauryk12.org   and  evansg1@mauyk12.org

Remind:  @shhsffa1

Instagram: @RaidersFFA









Unknown

HOSA

Coach: Jen Huffman, RN

Contact: jhuffman@mauryk12.org

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA


Unknown

JROTC

Coach: Major Parsons & First Sergeant Degnan

Contact: bparsons@mauryk12.org

Website: Here

Schedule: TBA

Social Media (Twitter/Facebook/etc): TBA


Unknown

Key Club

Sponsor:  Mrs. Kaul

 

Contact: kkaul@mauryk12.org

 

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/the-kaulified-classroom/key-club?authuser=0

 

Meetings: Tuesdays at 7:00 a.m.  (subject to change)

 

Social Media: @springhill_keyclub





 NHS

National Honors Society

Sponsors:  Dr. Stephen Dotson (B203) and Mrs. Leah Thompson (B204)  

Contact: thompsonl3@mauryk12.org or sdotson@mauryk12.org


Website: NHS Webpage with ALL INFORMATION

Documentation for selection committee is due March 14. 2019 to club sponsor.  $40 membership dues (checks to SHHS) must be included.  If student is not selected, dues will be returned to candidate.  See webpage link for any information/documentation.

* Video: HERE

Pictures:  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1mFzfQjPn3eY1k2EH9L89VqjDda4DkNuZ?usp=sharing


Unknown

Pep Club & Paint Crew

Sponsor:  Mrs. Lamb  

Contact: jlamb@mauryk12.org

Website: Pep Club & Paint Crew Website

stuco   

Student Council

Sponsor:  Mrs. Purtle  

Contact: lpurtle@mauryk12.org

Website: TBA

Schedule: TBA

Social Media: @shhs_raiderstuco





Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org