Faculty

Message


If you are a faculty and not on the list and/or if your picture is missing, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org with Name, Email, Room, Picture, and the Subject you teach.

FEMA Mobile App



 

CTE
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Alcorn, Debbie
alcornd@mauryk12.org
Room: E103

liz

 

Brown, Liz - RTI2-B Coordinator
ebrown@mauryk12.org 
Room: E104
Phone Ext: 2055
Syllabus: Agriscience, Small Animal, Large AnimalSafety Agreement
Social Media: Twitter
APPS Needed: Edmodo


Unknown

Cook, Brent
cookj12@mauryk12.org
Syllabus: Dual Enrollment AM, Computer Science Foundations, Computer Systems
Room: G106

Unknown

Evans, Gwynne
evansg1@mauryk12.org
Room: E102

Unknown


Unknown

Huffman, Jennifer
jhuffman@mauryk12.org
Room: A104
Ext: 2044
Syllabus: Health Science

Long

Long, Dale
Email: dlong@mauryk12.org
Room: G102
Syllabus: Intro to Engineering Design, Engineering Design & DevelopmentComputer Integrated ManufacturingMachining 1Principals of Engineering
Club: Drone Club, Skills USA Advisor, Robotics Club Sponsor

Unknown

Paisley, Jeremy
paisleyj@mauryk12.org
Room: G102
Syllabus / Website: ---> Here
Coach: Cross Country

Unknown

Reaves, Letitia
lreaves@mauryk12.org
Room: A100
Ext: 201
Syllabus: Nursing, Health Science
Club: HOSA Advisor

** 
Classroom Reminds: Please join


Nursing Ed: reavesne
3rd Period Medical Therapeutics : reavesmt19
4th Period Medical Therapeutics:  reavesmt4
Rehab Careers: reavesrc19
Health Science: reaveshs19 
HOSA:  mslreaves

Zoom meetings weekly/ virtual office hours for classes Zoom ID 386-195-4996

No Zoom meetings 3/30-4/3

Nursing Ed Zoom meetings every Thursday at 11 am
Medical Therapeutics/ Rehab Careers Zoom meetings every Tuesday at 11 am.
Health Science Zoom meetings every Wednesday at 11 am.

 

Staggs

Staggs, Adrienne 
astaggs@mauryk12.org
Room: G102
Ext: 2085
Club: Skills USA
Syllabus: Cosmetology I

mt

 

Twigg, Michael - PhD
mtwigg@mauryk12.org
Room: B217
Syllabus: HERE


Remind: @coachtwigg (students will need to load the Remind.com app, I use this exclusively for all passes and communication with students and parents)
Phone: 931.486.2207 - Ext: 2049


Lab fee: $25 - Cash or Check paid here: Online Payment

Whisey

 

Jarrell, Whisey Taylor 
wdtaylor@mauryk12.org
Room: G101
Ext: 2048


Marketing & DECA Advisor

 

Unknown

Williams, Victoria
vwilliams@mauryk12.org
Room: B219

 


 

ELL
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Berry, Johanna 
jberry@mauryk12.org
Room: A207
Syllabus: ELD 9th & 10th, ESL 9th - 12th

 


 

English 
Name / Email / Room

Gentry

Gentry, Christy
Email: cgentry@mauryk12.org
Room: A108
Syllabus: AP Literature & Comp, AP Required Reading ListEnglish IV
 English IV Senior Scrapbook
Remind Codes:

AP - @gentryAP20
English 4 - @gentry4-20

AP CollegeBoard Access: MyAP.CollegeBoard.org/login
Join Code: 2AKEDE

Unknown

Heyden, Scotty 
sheyden@mauryk12.org 
Room: A203
Syllabus: English 2, English 3

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/heydens-english-hub/class-info

Kayla

Kaul, Kayla 
kkaul@mauryk12.org 
Room: A205
Ext: 2013
Syllabus: English I, English II, Honors
Sponsor: Key Club
Class Website: HERE

Unknown


Mahan

Mahan, Steven
smahan@mauryk12.org
Room: A201
Ext: 2068
Syllabus: AP Language & Composition, English II, English III, RTI - Reading
Sport: Assistant Volleyball Coach

Remind Classes Below:

BLOCK 1: @AP-ENG-3
BLOCK 2: @B2-ENG-3 
BLOCK 4: @B4-ENG-2 
BLOCK 5: @B5-ENG-2 
BLOCK 7: @B7-ENG-3
BLOCK 8: @B8-ENG-3 

 

Unknown


Springer

Springer, Anne 
aspringer@mauryk12.org 
Room: A107
Syllabus: English III, English IV
Sport: Cheer Coach

Charrita Taylor

Taylor, Charrita 
cmtaylor@mauryk12.org 
Room: A104
Syllabus: Here

Unknown

 

 


 

Fine Arts  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

 

Burns, Lauri Kaye
lburns@mauryk12.org
Room: B106
Ext: 2073
--------------------------------------------------

Syllabus:
Adv. Creative Writing / Drama Club / Theatre Program / Raider Leaders

--------------------------------------------------

Unknown

Evens, Aaron
Email: aevens@mauryk12org
Room: C100

Unknown

Lamb, Jennifer
jlamb@mauryk12.org
Room: E101
Syllabus: Here
Visual Arts Website: Here

Drew M

Mindyas, Drew 
amindyas@mauryk12.org 
Room: B115
Syllabus: Here
Website: Here

 

Unknown

 

 


 

Foreign Language  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Beasley, Wally, M.Ed.
beasleyw@mauryk12.org
Room: B110
Ext: 2018
Syllabus: Here

** French Assignment for School Closure

Unknown

Hanks, Jeremy 
jhanks@mauryk12.org
Room: B105
Ext: 2009
Syllabus: Spanish I, Spanish II

Unknown

Martinez, Angelina
amartinez@mauryk12.org
Room:
Ext: 2043
Syllabus: Spanish I
Assistant Softball Coach

Unknown

Runyeon, Russell 
rrunyeon@mauryk12.org
Room: B104
Ext: 2006
Syllabus: Spanish II, Spanish III-IV

 


 

School Counseling 
Name / Email / Students

Mr. Glenn

Glenn, Justin 
jglenn@mauryk12.org
Students: H-O 
Ext.2012

Grenead

Grenead, Jodie
jgrenead@mauryk12.org
Students: A-G
Ext.2026
Club: SHHS Scholar Sponsor

Stef

Smith, Stefanie
sjohnson1@mauryk12.org
Students: P-Z
Ext.2023
Club: SHHS Scholar Sponsor

family

Message

Student's Guidance Counselor is listed by Students Last Name.

 


 

JROTC  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

MAJ Parsons, Brian
bparsons@mauryk12.org
Room: B103
Syllabus: JROTC

Unknown

1SG Degnan, Chad 
cdegnan@mauryk12.org
Room: B101
Syllabus: JROTC

 


 

Librarian  
Name / Email / Room

SC

Cleveland, Sheila, Ed.S.
scleveland@mauryk12.org
Library

 


 

Math  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown


Hanson

Hanson, Justin 
jhanson@mauryk12.org
Room: B211
Syllabus: Geometry
Edmodo: Here

** Edmodo Classroom Signup

1st-2nd - aeam62
3rd - hxixew
4th - d6539g
6th - bhr89u
** EOC Item Release Algebra 2

 

MCDaniel


McDaniel, Patricia 
pmcdaniel@mauryk12.org
Room: B207
Ext: 2045
Syllabus: Algebra II
Club: Anti-bullying Club
Website: pmcdaniel8.wixsite.com/mysite


** EOC Item Release Algebra 2

Pap

Papucci, Nelson – Mathematics
NPapucci@mauryk12.org 
Room: B209
Phone Ext: 2015

Syllabus: Algebra I, Geometry
APPS Needed: 
Teams, Edgenuity

Penland

Penland, Nathan 
npenland@mauryk12.org
Room: B200
Syllabus: AP Calculus, Honors Physics, SDC Precalculus
Sponsor: Student Council

** SDC PreCal Challenge Exam
** Physics Final Review

RR

Russell, Royce 
rrussell@mauryk12.org
Room: B111
Ext: 2030
Website: HERE
Teaches: Algebra I
Head Swim Team Coach

Unknown


Tate_M

Tate, Michael 
mtate@mauryk12.org 
Room: B113
Ext: 2034
Syllabus: Bridge Math

Unknown

Vanderhoef, Pauline 
boylanp@mauryk12.org 
Room: B200
Ext: 2019
Syllabus: Algebra I, Algebra IIGeometry Honors

Online Textbooks: my.hrw.com
Alg.1: UN is springhill1  PW is raiders,
Alg.2: UN is algebra201  PW is raiders,
Geometry: UN is hgeox  PW is raiders.

Unknown

Worley, Maria 

mworley@mauryk12.org 
Room: B205
Syllabus: Here

** Geometry Practice
** EOC Released Items - Geometry
** Algebra 1 Review

Unknown


 


 

PE/Life Wellness  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Furtaw, Josh
jfurtaw@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

Unknown

Smith, Zach
zsmith@mauryk12.org
Room: GYM

Unknown

Thurman, Windy
wthurman@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

** PE Wellness Home Workout

Unknown

Young, Jimmy
youngj3@mauryk12.org
Room: Gym

 


 

Science  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brown, Tyler
rtbrown@mauryk12.org
Room: A211
Syllabus: Here

Dotson

Dotson, Stephen S. Ph.D.
sdotson@mauryk12.org
Syllabus: Chemistry I, Chemistry II, Chemistry Honors, Chemistry AP
Website: https://sdotson0.wixsite.com/chemistry
Room: B203
Ext: 2040

Unknown

Napier, Lesha
napierl@mauryk12.org
Room: A213
Ext: 2084
Syllabus: Chemistry, Physical Science

** Chem I - Homework - March 16 - April 13

Parker

Parker, Tonya, M.ED. 
tparker@mauryk12.org 
Chemistry
Room: B201
Ext: 2041

Asst. Tennis Coach
Twitter: @MsParker_SHHS / @SHHSTennis1
Syllabus: Safety Contract, Chemistry I

** Chem I - Homework - March 16 - April 13
** Remind Codes | Edmodo Codes

Purtle

Purtle, Laura
lpurtle@mauryk12.org
Room: B204
Ext: 2047
Syllabus: Biology I, Physical Science
Remind: @bio1pur (Biology), @laurapurt (Physical Science)

** Biology EOC - Review Packet

Reasons


Reasons, Kristen, M.Ed. 

reasonsk@mauryk12.org 
Room: A209
Ext: 2022
Syllabus: GeologyEnvironmental SciencePhysical Science

 

Unknown

Thompson, Leah 
thompsonL3@mauryk12.org 
Room: B204
Ext: 2042
Graduation Sponsor
Awards Day Coordinator
National Honor Society Advisor
Twitter: @shhsapbio
Syllabus: Anatomy, Chemistry, AP Biology

 


 

Special Education  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Brackney, Rick
brackneyr@mauryk12.org
Room: B117

Unknown

 

Hoover

Hoover, Kami 
khoover@mauryk12.org 
Special Education Dept. Chair
Office: A105
Room: 
A210


Unknown

Lovvorn, Mark 
lovvornm@mauryk12.org 
Gifted Education
Room: A105
Remind: #81010 @giftedhi

Unknown

McNabb, Brittany 
bmcnabb@mauryk12.org
Room: B123

Moss

Moss, Jonathan B.
jmoss@mauryk12.org
Room: Room: A105

VanMatre

VanMatre, Colleen 
cvanmatre@mauryk12.org 
Room: A105
Syllabus: 
Here

Unknown


 


 

Social Studies  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Berg, Severn 
sberg@mauryk12.org 
US History, American Government
Room: B100

Unknown

Deschamps, Nick
deschampsn@mauryk12.org
Room: A107
Ext: 2002
Syllabus: AP World History, AP Human Geography, PE II
Sport: Weights & Conditioning

** Extended Break Calendar
** AP Extended Break Calendar

Unknown

Farmer, John
farmerj3@mauryk12.org
Room: B109
Syllabus: American Government & Civics, AP US History

** American Government & Civics 

Unknown

Fowler, Melissa, M.Ed. 
fowlerm1@mauryk12.org
Room: A108
Syllabus: Personal Finance, SociologyContemporary Issues

Unknown

Horton, Matt
bhorton@mauryk12.org
Room: B110
Syllabus: World History

SJ

Johnson, Scott Ed.D, NBCT
sljohnson@mauryk12.org
Room: A109
Syllabus: AP United States History, Statewide Dual Credit American History II

Unknown


Unknown

Redd, Tim 
reddt@mauryk12.org 
Room: A203
Syllabus: SDC American History IISpeech Course

Mrs. Stewmon

Stewmon, Pat, M.Ec. 
pstewmon@mauryk12.org 
Room: A106
I am using Office 365 Microsoft Teams for all my classes. This Available through Classlink.

Syllabus: Syllabus - PF Syllabus

 


 

Vanguard  
Name / Email / Room

Unknown

Lamm, Paul
lammp@mauryk12.org
Room: G107



If you couldn't find your teacher on the list, check the Staff tab to see if your teacher is listed there.
Page Supervisor: Mr. Twigg.
Any Questions, bugs, or issues, Contact me @ mtwigg@mauryk12.org

Last Updated 5/22/2017 @ 8:17AM CST